Stone Age Boy by Alfie

Stone age boy

A fabulous thing once happened to me.

I was playing on my laptop when I saw new game.

I pressed it and I found myself falling down, down, down.

When I woke up I was in a dark place I saw moon light and I stumbled towards it. Outside everything was different.

I realised I was lost but I walked and walked and walked.

Then I saw a girl she was about my age then she took me home to her family. They were strange but they were kind to me. I could not understand them but I found out the girls name was Danni. Later Danni and I went to the river. We watched the men fishing with their spears held low.

A boy ran from the hills shouting! Slowly we crept until we saw a reindeer. We crept towards it and we threw our spears. One struck the reindeer and it fell to the ground.

Magically I found myself falling down, down, down. I was back playing on my laptop. Was it a dream? Maybe.

3 thoughts on “Stone Age Boy by Alfie

Please comment on our work...

