A snowy story challenge…

Here is the shared story we wrote together. Can you finish it in the comments?

Yesterday evening, an awesome and astonishing thing happened to me when I was tidying my room. I was hooking some of my most magical dresses into the wardrobe and I suddenly wondered why I could see a silver, sparkly lever in the corner of my eye. I pulled it and, in slow motion, a hatch appeared under my feet! I found myself tumbling down, down, down.

When I woke up and stretched, I found myself in a different place. It was pitch black all around me but I saw a tiny glimpse of moonlight in the distance. I crawled carefully and slowly towards it through a long, muddy, flooded tunnel. Outside, everything was snowy. I was freezing cold frightened and alone so I searched and searched for somebody else…

5 thoughts on “A snowy story challenge…

  1. It was very scary l screamed. Then someoneelse , screamed back l followed the sound. Then I sour
    a boy.his name was egg .Later we had afew minutes at eggs all. Ther where people round the corner. Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooops. I was
    back in the UK . Was it a dream.
    Maybe…

  2. It was a dirty horrible cave i screamed I hered a shout it got closer i met a pearson his name was ugg later we had a few minutes at eggs. theer were the parents wooooooooooooooooooyooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. i was back at the garden was it a dream? mabye …

Please comment on our work...

