Stone Age Boy with Charlotte, Ryan and Kieran

A scary thing once happened to me. I was putting some suits into bags when I noticed a massive, golden switch on the ceiling. I got a huge ladder and I climbed up it. I pushed the switch forwards and I found myself shooting up, up, up!

When I woke up, I was in a watery forest. I came to a big pile of stones and I jumped over them. Everything was different and I realised I was frightened because I could see a bear!

He was enormous and black and white and he was very angry! He roared loudly at me and I ran and ran and ran until a hunter attacked him with a stone axe! More hunters threw spears at him and he fell over. The hunters were laughing and they seemed very happy. But then they saw me! They all ran away and hid. I stumbled backwards and fell into a great big hole.

I found myself falling down, down, down. I was back in my bedroom on my bed. Was it a nightmare? Maybe…

11 thoughts on “Stone Age Boy with Charlotte, Ryan and Kieran

Please comment on our work...

